Excerpt from one book by Eduardo Alexandre Pinto

Dear Sophie Seele, I hit my wonders taking the lure of the ocean to flow across that mirror of the deep blue sky, reaching some of the hidden treasures of the universal mind, which is for me all the people with a big injection of self doing it against the fascistic imperialistic capitalism on their tricky money living games, so the holocaust turns dark again with the mutual consent of body and soul of people who just let it go but not let themselves go in a sexual way, so the alienation and the popular histerism are coming from consumism which has no serious basis on the dream department and so I and a few more wide world resist and fight back with solutions and facts that are not televisioned and in my case, a year of living in a anarchist commune made me aware that is possible if a deep trust goes further into a group with open discussions and pacts of non agression and self help, cooperation and will power, built with the inner work made together. This is nothing new, I spend some time, writing mostly in Portuguese things that the majority doesn’t know still, but is known by some of the libertarian world front or maybe not, so I took the step and I will go further on this, beside my poetic world, which is my space, free for that perfect kiss. Inside you and far where my shelter turn the night visions of my soul in your lines that no one erases from my fist and if I am away I also take leaflets of something gathered and up on our fate by so much outside world, when I took you, I have hold you to the surrealistic awareness of my sky, so you have meet my eyes down by the stone seat becoming our moon’s nest, now my attention paints what was a thought in a letter and the long words of pain can be tamed by this tumbledown so divine if it is not a social conflict for you, so that I can bang bang more and more and no one is stuttering around here, cause your face rises into this place and I make the talking for things that I turn into the waiting room of our awake by the call of the smile… When your feeling high listening to the Belly ‘Sweet Ride’ song, then you can think about the cracked years you had spent alone when you were in negation and one open hand to write your first innocence, maybe a forced fear, imposed or forgotten in time, since the blues came to spread the right need for freedom and so to all the people, the example of my liveliness among common people who don’t care if I live or die, but who want me to fly, cause my smile is made of laughing lines of the solitaire work where I count year after year, to make one day a pure and intense work with the other…

 

My eyes were along the morning sky as I was feeling something going on when I took myself into the sensitive conflict with a mighty inspiration that would come from the hope look and so I thought twice to give them to all that makes me feel so much sure of the things that makes me stronger, like to be not known in the streets, but at the same time to perform a wide open inspiration back to the last epic side of your happy place where there is a half man, half biscuit…

 

My thoughts appeal and shine as they pass over the pain and the best portrait of this idealistic/original poet, if you want to come inside of me more, Sophie, you should

 

 

 

14

 

listen his song, made of the most pure elements of an original life, hand in hand with the world’s health, always thinking, always worried, being a sacrificed man, honest one with a generous heart and nature as his mother. If you know how to read her, you can read him too…