From A Deep Cosmic Calenture

I felt eternity and one day on my personal freedom where Bruno Ganz took time to set beauty over the sensation of being an angel, here where the sweet child of Paprika. Paprika was one shy boy with spots on his face; he was virgin when I met him. Paprika is one shop at Rua Sampaio Pina, from the daughter of one plummer. The sister of Pedro Barata is red and I was the first boy at high school to have beard. My father has white beard while Paulino Vieira has white curls on his hair. They had taken his hair, police that was. Alexander the painter, is one good man, he was very polite when he told me that he had to go into Berlin to exhibit his pieces of work. Nossa Senhora de Fátima is on the house of Dr. Maria Demeser. Many religious figures stand on this country as well in Portugal.

How Elisa from Lordelo/Vila Real could be a waiter on the house of my neighbors in Rua
General Taborda I was not told, she somehow was the lover of my grand-father.

I remember well the days of Chiado; it took me two intense years to find students. I have worked 24 hours a day. One man asked me that. As well as a lawyer in Jeeser with his bodyguard. One man with his bodyguard in Santo António de Caparica looked scary but when I placed him on my eyes he become emotional and lost his stiffness.

A joke from 23 years stands among the eyes of Anne of Greifswald. A tribute into Mr. Dr. Flora
Bento which gave me a cigar in the year of 1999.

The morality of mankind leads free-thinkers to feel the world as a place not as a random place and that is what Alex Constantine is doing.

I learned that leute do not seek for help, they hide their needs, most of the times, and somebody has to run in order to help them.

There is an evidence of morality where leute are and that lasts for about 10 000 years, according to Dr. Wilhelm Reich.

If one Christian faith belongs into the world, why so many defenses on this moral realm? It is my belief that the circular thread of birds around the healing nature which revamps existence
has much logic alike the work of the wild cat that came to shout in the street.

26

I remember of my music teacher which was at the bus, she has followed my steps, I was 10. My second music teacher was much more severe.
My guitar teacher was a gentleman while my drums teacher was a junky. I liked them both
nevertheless.

I remember to have visited one meeting of the catholic radio of Portugal. Many leute were there. Leo knows well what is leute.

Miguel Dray was my colleagues at Ginásio do Alto do Pina. His sister Rita Dray stood from the top of the high school stairs and looked at me, she was pretty, and everybody looked at us.

The friend of Mr. Dray was Rui who had a coffee place at the Bus station from the old Rodoviária Nacional from which on the year of 1989 I made hundreds of journeys, in Avenida Casal Ribeiro. My friend Filipa Albuquerque took some paper money on that street in the year of 1995 or 1996. Bruno a lovely young man was being taken care by my comrade Filipa which many years later got married with a beard guy.

Mr. Amadeu is one refined gentleman known as Pistola, he has worked as a professional on a radar. Some gentleman at Pastorinha are interesting, the last time I was there, one man said he liked to be President of the United Nations.

In Santo António de Caparica, Mr. Pires is one calm man which often pays into children ice cream in order for them to attend joy. (Joy was the dog of Rui and Paulo.)

Dona Elizete is one divine woman from Santo António da Caparica; she has learnt many things from me. She is well I suppose.

She sound as she spells, I would tend to know her by heart and it was a kind care for her way of passing through the outcome of beauty within the emulation facts around the girl with
sensible shoes who would crash the harbor with some of what is the realm of joy.

27

It counts as if when one or twenty kisses would be a refined blesses from the mixture of many dives upon the proper ´mélange´ and alike Mário the father of Sara Ferreira probably the author of the sentence: ´Avô Cantigas ao Poder´ which means Grand Pa the Singer into Power.

I would dare to say that the world is somehow under the banner of something logic as the measures of love which are always a tension based on the worry for the kind care on which my peer people are existing. For example, one good friend from Linda-A-Velha knows well how she could turn wealth as a magic powder on her realm of magic. She is my best example on how things can change.

How is it going, my fur is somehow huge now. It is a sunshine day in here.
For the many women are broken hearted. A wind which flies as the thaw on how
The clear sacred shattered bathed screams to perform beauty. And it is bliss born from a liquid fist
Those who fought to twist upon the land of some other portmanteau of doubt, brings the
music up in a leather alike a melody being sang from the tank where the wise gather their power to induce the wind in solid and free forms of energy. One reason why the minerals are one portion of time lays on the fact that the rotation from an afternoon walk, a breeze coming from the days where hands were open and the longing fate was a magical reason based on the same liquid being wind, from them all into the love motion because we were talking for endless hours about the water and sand, the we took a shower together.